werazebra.blogg.se

Onenote to do list template
Onenote to do list template












onenote to do list template onenote to do list template onenote to do list template

Having it in a table lets my main task text stand out, but gives me a place to add in notes. Great for working on Annual Review.) The format of this list changes slightly depending on the work I'm doing, but I keep running into the same aggravations.Įxample 1: Usually my list looks like this. (At the end of the month, the page is copied into an archive, and on the original page the completed tasks are cleared out. The Today / Next / Completed sections work great for me, and I spend the day shifting things from Next to Today based on priority. My work to-do list is in OneNote mostly because the linking is indispensable. And hey, if there's a solution I'm all for it. Ideas / thoughts welcome! I don't expect a solution but it's great to hear different takes.














Onenote to do list template